Welcome!

Hello there and welcome to my blog!

    My name is Hannah and this is my cosplay/DIY/commentary/art/Homestuck blog. If you would like to know more about me and my blog then please visit the “About” page here: https://hannahcosplaystuck.wordpress.com/about/

    This is my first blog and I intend to keep it very organized on a week-to-week basis, so here is an overview of what to expect in the next week (1/12/2016-1/17/2016):

  • Wednesday 1/13/2016 – Latula cosplay overview/commentary
  • Friday 1/15/2016 – Cosplay Guide #1: A guide to shopping for clothes
  • Sunday 1/17/2016 – Homestuck shipping/story commentary

   Keep in mind that these could be published at any time of day, and that dates are subject to change.

That all being said, enjoy this soon-to-be-published content :) 

L0G0

 

Leave a comment